Meet the team

Meet the team

Abdullah Yousuf

Founder & CEO

Email: abdullah@strativ.se
Stockholm

Reaz Abedin

Project Lead & IT Consultant

Email: reaz@strativ.se
Stockholm

Marko Grujicic

Account Manager

Email: marko@strativ.se
Stockholm

Abdullah Al Mamun

CFO

Email: mamun@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Rifat Ahmed

HR & Admin Officer

Email: mail@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Farhana Amin

HR/Talent Acquisition Specialist

Email: farhana@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md. Emran Hossain

Senior Software Engineer

Email: emran@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Iftakharul Alam

Senior Software Engineer

Email: iftakharul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md. Nazmul Hasan

Software Engineer

Email: nazmul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Shuvankar Paul

Software Engineer

Email: shuvankar@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

KM Sayem

Senior Software Engineer

Email: sayem@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Shawon Islam

Software Engineer

Email: shawon@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Adnan Shawkat

Senior Software Engineer

Email: adnan@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Sudipto Das

Senior Software Engineer

Email: sudipto@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Arnab Kumar Ghosh

Senior Software Engineer

Email: arnab@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Kazi Jahurul Islam

Jahurul Islam

Senior Software Engineer

Email: jahurul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md. Mejbahul Alam

SEO Specialist

Email: mejbahul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mehedi Sharif

UX/UI Designer

Email: mehedi@startiv.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Binayak Ray

Software Engineer

Email: binayak@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Akhteruzzaman Arif

Software Engineer

Email: arif@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md Mahmood Bin Habib

Software Engineer

Email: habib@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Ishmam Hossain

Software Engineer

Email: ishmam@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mohaimin Islam

Software Engineer

Email: mohaimin@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Jannatunnesa Urmi

Software Engineer

Email: urmi@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Rafiuzzaman Pranto

SEO Specialist

Email: pranto@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Hossain Md Awlad

Senior Software Engineer

Email: awlad@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Ishtiaque Ali Jim

Software Engineer

Email: ishtiaque@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Shinorina Shahrin Shaon

Software Engineer

Email: shinorina@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Sanjana Fraya

Software Engineer

Email: fraya@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Sultan Mahmud

Senior Software Engineer

Email: sultan@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Nushrat Naima

UX/UI Engineer

Email: nushrat@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Jamilus Siam

IT Consultant

Email: siam@strativ.se
Stockholm

Naem Bhuiyan

Naem Bhuiyan

Software Engineer

Email: naem@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mishel

Marketing and Brand communication

Email: mishel@strativ.se
Stockholm

Fariha Tasnim

UX/UI Engineer

Email: fariha@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Tasnim Alam

Senior Software Engineer

Email: tasnim@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Hasnat Abdullah

Software Engineer

Email: hasnat@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Pritom Borogoria

Pritom Borogoria

Senior Software Engineer

Email: pritom@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Kazi Ejajul

Kazi Ejajul

Software Engineer

Email: ejajul@strativ.se
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Vi använder cookies som hjälper oss förbättra din upplevelse på sajten. För mer detaljer, läs här.

Apply Job